Contact Us

 
 

Reach out and discover the possibilities for your NEST.  We’ll look forward to hearing from you!

 

Lisa Wise 
Chief Nester
Email: lisa@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Rhianna Campbell 
Chief Operating Officer
Email: rhianna@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Grace Langham 
Vice President
Email: grace@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Ashley Jackson 
Finance Specialist
Email: ashley@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Erica Fells
Associate Director of Finance
Email: erica@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Melissa Hayes
Office Manager | Leasing Coordinator
Email: melissa@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Mark Petruniak 
Media Manager
Email: mark@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Mike Finkelstein
Client Services Manager
Email: mike@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Tyler Seeger
Senior Manager of Client Services
Email: tyler@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Caleb L'Etoile
Maintenance Coordinator
Email: caleb@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Kevin Rivas
Finance Specialist
Email: kevin@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Patrick Sullivan
Field Manager
Email: patrick@nest-dc.com
301-861-9977

Hanna Miller
Maintenance Coordinator
Email: hanna@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Veronica Vivas
Client Services Coordinator
Email: veronica@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

 

 
87 Florida Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001