Contact Us

 
 
Reach out and discover the possibilities for your NEST.  We’ll look forward to hearing from you!
 

Lisa Wise 
Chief Nester
Email: lisa@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Rhianna Campbell 
Chief Operating Officer
Email: Rhianna@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Laura van de Geijn
Vice President
Email: laura@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Grace Langham 
Senior Property Manager
Email: grace@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Erica Fells
Database and Finance Specialist
Email: erica@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Lidya Tsegay 
Office Manager
Email: lidya@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Mark Petruniak 
Media Manager
Email: mark@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Chad Johnson
Field Director
Email: chad@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Tyler Seeger
Project Manager
Email: tyler@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Caleb L'Etoile
Client Services Coordinator
Email: caleb@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Liana Pidulsky
Finance Specialist
Email: liana@nest-dc.com
202-540-8038

Patrick Sullivan
Field Manager
Email: patrick@nest-dc.com
301-861-9977

 
3634 Georgia Ave #3
Washington, DC 20010